Bound For Glory Series Semifinal Match: Jeff Hardy vs. Samoa Joe
Winner: Jeff Hardy

Bound For Glory Series Semifinal: Bully Ray vs. James Storm
Winner: Bully Ray

TNA Knockouts Title Match: Tara vs. Miss Tessmacher
Winner: Miss Tessmacher

TNA X Division Title Match: Sonjay Dutt vs. Zema Ion
Winner: Zema Ion

Rob Van Dam vs. Magnus
Winner: Rob Van Dam

TNA Tag Team Title Match:
Kurt Angle and AJ Styles vs. Kazarian and Daniels
Winners: Kazarian and Daniels

Bound For Glory Series Finals:
Jeff Hardy vs. Bully Ray
Winner and New #1 Contender: Jeff Hardy

blog comments powered by Disqus
Make a Free Website with Yola.